Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Dec 01, 2014 by Rose

I didn\'t no what to expect since it was my first online buy but 100 % authentic is true I\'ll definitely order again. i just ordered two more pair of 11


Nov 30, 2014 by DeAndre Turner

Good lookin to ASneakerLife, they answered all my calls/txt...anybody have any doubt, don\'t! This site is legit!!!


Jordan 13 " grey toe "

Nov 29, 2014 by Alexis Guzman

very very very very blessed from the product very legit I'm really happy I will very very soon will order more , Saves money , Saved Times and Saves the Hassle


Jordan 2 " night shade "

Nov 03, 2014 by Tyler

Dude is legit. Got the shoes in 3 days like he said. Shoes DS, box in great condition. No complaints at all. Will definitely be going through this website again.


Lebron Low SE 11

Aug 08, 2014 by LC

Legit dude. Picked up the LeBron Low 11 SE sz 12 and came DS as described, shipped double boxed, and extremely quick shipping! Thanks again man!

Response: Enjoy!!


COOL GREY 11

Aug 06, 2014 by Justin Rodriguez

I didn't no what to expect since it was my first online buy but 100 % authentic is true I'll definitely order again


Gamma Blue 11

Aug 01, 2014 by Cesar Avila

Gammas came in today took about a week to get here great shipping service box was not damaged at all didn't know what I was gonna find in the box but once I unboxed it there they where my Gammas thought there would be creasing on em but to be real I didn't even find one on the whole shoe they look like they just came out the nike factory so if you have any doubt on my boy Mike don't he's a total legit dude 100% Authentic great shipping with tracking number and he'll answer any questions you have too Thanks a lot Mike we'll be hearing more from me soon forsures.


Bred 11 First pair!!!!!!!!!!(;

Jul 26, 2014 by bladimir

It been about 2 month sense i had this but let me tell you mike keep his word Everything went well the came fresh lout the box smell go and everything! the only bad thing is that it take! long to be ship but mike their to answer all your question


KD 6 Elite

Jul 10, 2014 by TG CHILDS

My brother Michael is one of my go to guys when it comes to sneaker HEAT! Very fast shipping and competitive pricing.


Retro 6 Brazil

Jul 08, 2014 by Teezy

not going to lie, this was my first purchase and I was very very worried about getting robbed I have been burned before and especially with this being a very limited shoe only 2k made I worried even more. I no time at all package was at my door and was 100% authentic and I will def be buying from again. cant wait for my columbias and I wished I would have got my mvp 6's from him much better price. also I know I had to be getting on his nerve texting at all times of night and asking what prolly seemed like the same question but he answered them all and it never seemed like I was bothering him


New to sneaker game

May 30, 2014 by David Macarro

My best friend has been collecting sneakers for years and I always thought he was crazy for doing so because I didn't understand what all the hype surrounding a Jordan Shoe was. Man, looking back I feel like a fool for not getting up on some of the releases of the past 10 years. I've quickly gotten pulled into the sneaker game and I now have the envy of a sneaker collection because of asneakerlife.com providing me with the latest sneaker info and also having a fair price range for sneakers that aren't even released yet! I plan on staying in business for a long time to come.


XI Retro Low Infrared 23

May 29, 2014 by Chris P

Legit. 100% Authentic!!! More purchases in the future. Good looks Mike I appreciate the business!


Team Early

May 28, 2014 by Nick P

I ordered the Sport Blue 6s that release on 8/30. I was a lil skeptical initially but Mike provides fast shipping and great customer service. He was available for response to all of my questions during the process. Wore the 6s to the mall and Shoe Store reps were going bonkers! Appreciate the service Mike; waiting on them Legend Blues now!!! Any timeframe??


Bel Air 5's

May 06, 2014 by Martin

Really love my new bel air 5's. I live in a small town with 2 malls. I would have to leave town just to get these, but thanks to sneaker life for the hook up on my bel air 5's. Much love! I'm going to be a returning customer. Thank you MIKE MITCHELL !


Apr 09, 2014 by Anthony

Love my new Cav's 4 was kinda nervous at first but it came.. will be getting more of my sneakers for this site.. Thank you


Apr 03, 2014 by Miguel Silva

The wait is well worth it. I'm glad that I found this website and happy to have bought my shoes from Mike. His shoes are 100% legit and recommend anybody to buy shoes from this website. Any questions I had Mike and his team was there to answer them right away. Definitely a satisfied costumer


gotta have a patience!

Mar 25, 2014 by Jasmine Diaz

I want everyone to know how legit Asneakerlife is and how helpful Micheal was.. I was worried at 1st because it was taking a while to receive my sneakers but whenever I had a question or concern Michael was there answering them. I've never bought sneakers online so I know this played a big part of to my uneasiness however its all worth it, once receiving my sneakers I was beyond pleased.. I've searched high and low for the Gamma 11s with no luck, but Michael got me!! So be patient when waiting lol I know this now when I'm ordering other sneakers :-) And a Great Big THANK YOU to you Michel!


Space Jam 11

Mar 16, 2014 by Darrion Hancock

Got my Space Jam 11s and everything was good. Great communication and quick shipping. Preciate it Mike.

Response: Thank you for your order


gamma 11's

Mar 10, 2014 by Patti Sucre

Had doubts about ordering, very happy that I did
Mike Mitchell sent my gamma11's quickly and kept me informed
of the shipping info. Would most definitely order from and
recommend asneakerlife....Thanks Mike!!


Requested

Feb 23, 2014 by Kyle

I requested two shoes and was very satisfied! True Blue 3s and OG 2s will be back for more!!! Thanks


A Sneaker Life , USA 4.9 5.0 107 107 I didn\'t no what to expect since it was my first online buy but 100 % authentic is true I\'ll definitely order again. i just ordered two more pair of 11
Page:
123»

We Will Be Gone December 15th- 29th No Orders Will Be Shipped Until Then.