Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Air Jordan 4 'Oreo'

May 21, 2015 by Jason

I'm glad to have found these shoes here! I was browsing online, stumbled upon a review of these shoes, researched more, went on this site & the rest is history! Thanks again Mike


Yeezy 2 solars and plats

May 14, 2015 by Walter Moore

It was a pleasure doing business with Mike. He sold me two grails and they were in immaculate condition. He even threw in some sneaker shields. Fast shipping and great packaging as well. Looking forward to future purchases


Fly Kicks

May 13, 2015 by Tyrus

Just got my brand new Jordan 11 Low Georgetown today from Mike the man, I got to admitted these are really dope kicks, I'll definitely be back again and buy more nice shoes from Mike.


Brand New 11s!

May 01, 2015 by Jordan

Great customer service, shoes got to my house in 2 days and they are 100% authentic. Definitely recommend buying shoes on the site, I know I will.

Response: Thank you!


Requested!

Apr 17, 2015 by Alex

I requested a shoe and it was totally worth the wait been hunting for another pair for the longest. Everything was 100% legit. Definitely coming recommend buying will be back for more heat!!!

Response: We are glad we could help! Thanks for getting laced up!


Bred 11s

Mar 31, 2015 by JM

Real happy I found Mike on YouTube. Honestly I was worried before buying because I've never bought from a reseller, but Mike is the man. My shoes came in faster than expected. These are 100% authentic my dudes. They will deff get more of my business. Need that heat.


GAMMA 11'S

Mar 13, 2015 by ROB

FIRST TIME COPPING FROM MIKE AND I GOTTA SAY HES A STAND UP DUDE....GREAT COMMUNICATION...I COPPED THE GAMMA 11'S FROM HIM AND THEY'RE SO OFFICIAL...ASNEAKERLIFE GOT THAT HEAT...#GETLACEDUP


Bred 11's

Jan 28, 2015 by Will.I.Am

This is my second pick up from Mike and I am definitely satisfied. I've been waiting for SOOO long for this guy to stock up on these again and I gotta say, they were well worth the wait.

Once again. Thanks for gettin me LACED UP BRUH!!


Air Jordan 11 Legend Blue

Jan 25, 2015 by Cj Burks

Shoes was 100% legit. I loved them as soon as I opened the box. Very satisfied. Will be back to get more shoes for sure.


Air Jordan 4 bred

Jan 22, 2015 by Billal Chaoui

Great pair of classic Jordan's 100% authentic, will be back again for sure


Bred 4s

Jan 22, 2015 by Michael

100% authentic , great shoes, got what I expected , will be back again


infrared 6s

Jan 22, 2015 by peter

100% authentic product and great service. Asneakerlife is a great place to look for high quality service with good products. Will definitely use again


Pantone 11s and columbia 11s

Jan 22, 2015 by Alex

This was awesome. I pre-ordered my Columbias and Pantones and got them. 1000000% authentic. True to size. Only thing was shipping was overpriced and even though I ordered 2 days shipping, it took a while for them to send it out. Other than that this was awesome and I will definetly be buying again sometime soon


Long overdue review- space jams and cool grey 11s

Jan 21, 2015 by Farhan Hafeez

I purchased my space jams and cool grey 11s from ASneakerLife a while back and all I can say is that they are the go to for all your sneaker needs! Not only did they make sure my package got to my doorstep but they helped me get the shoes i wanted throughout the whole process. Will definitely be purchasing from you again, Thanks!


Dec 27, 2014 by Eduardo Ramirez

I was looking for a legit reseller for shoes, and I found Mike on YouTube and ever since I have been watching his videos and buying fire


Gamma Blue 11

Dec 26, 2014 by Will.I.Am

Mike is the freakin man. I got burned before trying to get a pair of gammas from eBay so I've been mad skeptical since then. I had nothing to worry about. My Gammas came in 100% legit. It took a while because they were on back order but it was well worth the wait.

Thanks for Getting me Laced Up Bruh!!


Dec 01, 2014 by Rose

I didn\'t no what to expect since it was my first online buy but 100 % authentic is true I\'ll definitely order again. i just ordered two more pair of 11


Nov 30, 2014 by DeAndre Turner

Good lookin to ASneakerLife, they answered all my calls/txt...anybody have any doubt, don\'t! This site is legit!!!


Jordan 13 " grey toe "

Nov 29, 2014 by Alexis Guzman

very very very very blessed from the product very legit I'm really happy I will very very soon will order more , Saves money , Saved Times and Saves the Hassle


Jordan 2 " night shade "

Nov 03, 2014 by Tyler

Dude is legit. Got the shoes in 3 days like he said. Shoes DS, box in great condition. No complaints at all. Will definitely be going through this website again.


A Sneaker Life , USA 4.9 5.0 123 123 I'm glad to have found these shoes here! I was browsing online, stumbled upon a review of these shoes, researched more, went on this site & the rest is history! Thanks again Mike
Page:
123»

We will be gone February 10th- 25th no "Back Ordered" items will be shipped until then.